Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

PETER SAKLEH was professional cordial and down to earth. I came in with a mindset that they couldn't give me what i wanted. Well i was wrong and he and the Thomas Nissan staff exceeded my expectations. I love my Maxima!! Thank you Peter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

This was my second time buying from this Nissan location and both times I had a great experience. Peter was so helpful and really took the time to show me options. He really wanted me to leave happy and even took time to show me all my new cars features. It was a great and easy car shopping experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Peter Sakleh treated me with respect and prompt service. Excellent salesman. I told him what i wanted and he delivered. Thank you for all your help Peter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Thomas Nissan is great our salesman Peter sakieh and Merlin are wonderful they helped us get into our new car they r the best very friendly and professional excellent

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

With a history of 6 years of loyalty, Thomas Nissan has been my family’s first choice when in search of a new vehicle. This was no exception on my most recent purchase on 3/1/21. Transaction was speedy and expectations were met by every individual who worked with me. Thank you Jose, Omar and Juan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

He was patient and understanding he helped me all the through the process and got me EXACTLY what i wanted. And he Even Delivered the Car to me personally because i had work excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

The staff were very friendly and helpful with details. Marco made everything easy for my mother to understand in Spanish and how whole team took care of us. Very excited for my first new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Mi hija helen esta muy contenta. Con su compra en Thomas nissan. Marco tomo su tiempo y los ayudo con todo. Si necesitas un carro nuevo o usado. Pregunten por el. Muy agradecida.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

jevon dyer was very friendly as soon as i walked in and right away took care of me. I explained what vehicle i wanyted and was able to work out the number as well as the manager Merlin Franco worked out numbers so that i felt comfotable.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Working with Marco and him really taking his time to help me with the process was such a easy process. First time going to Thomas nissan and marco and Merlín made it so easy. Very happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I plan on downsizing from my RAV4 and was looking at many brands. Chevy honda and nissan. When i walked into Thomas nissan. I was greeted by Marco and Merlin who took really good care of me and listen to all my needs. They found the perfect car for me. The nissan rogue sport. I am very happy with my the service and with my new rogue. I would recommend anyone looking for a new car go talk to marco at Thomas nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Excellent person to deal with meet all needs. Very friendly and knowledgeable and followed all guidelines pertaining to social distancing due to COVID-19 and that was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Sergio and Omar were so incredibly knowledgeable and helpful with my wife and my purchase of a certified used Nissan Rogue and trade in of our car they guided us through every step and were so awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Peter was my salesman. He was wondering and got me into a great vehicle. I will be sending my family and friends to see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

This was our second time purchasing a vehicle from Thomas Nissan and, once again, are very happy! I will continue to send people your way when they're looking for a vehicle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Peter was a very nice salesman. Any question I asked he had an answer. I appreciate the kindness. The salesmen and women at Thomas Nissan are the best. Great All the way around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Thank you Thomas Nissan for a painless buying process! I came in knowing exactly what I wanted and they made sure I left with that! They even personally delivered my brand new car to me! It was a wonderful experience from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Got a great car that I love! Very friendly and easy people to work with. Got me a safe reliable and beautiful car that meets all the family needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Hi Peter, Thank You So Much for making our purchase of our new car smooth. It was a pleasure having you as our Salesman. Doug and Suzanne Miller. P.S. Thank You for the photo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Peter was extremely knowledgeable and made our car buying experience painless. He was very patient with us in finding just the right car. Recommend him to anyone looking for a non pressured sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

It was the best experience that I ever had in buying a car. I would recommend Thomas Nissan to all of my friends and my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Peter was the best excellent, great guy very knowledgeable. You have the best team Peter and Demetrius. What a team fourth Nissan car bought. We will buy again. Because of Peter and Demetrius. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Peter was a pleasure to work with and was a great resource during the purchase of my teen daughter’s vehicle. He and his team addressed all of our concerns. We are very pleased with the vehicle we purchased and the experience we had at Thomas Nissan. We definitely recommend Thomas Nissan and will return for service our our vehicle and future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Todo fue muy bueno, la atención al cliente y el trato amable y experiencia del representante de ventas. La experiencia en general fue muy buena

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Wouldn’t go to another Nissan dealership with my big family that I am apart of we are on the 6th car from Thomas.thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I visited Thomas Nissan the day righta after Thanksgiving. I arrived in my 2010 Nissan Maxima and left in a 2017 Nissan Rogue Midnight edition. Virgilie and Peter were awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

I have nothing to say Mr. Peter was very kind and attentive. Grasias thank you me Peter and the manager Thanks for your help Grasias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

This is our 2nd car that we leased from Thomas Nissan. The reason we continue to do business with them is because of their entire sales team. They are very professional, they know their products, and they are willing to accept a reasonable offer that gives us the impression that it's a win win for both parties. Peter Sakleh along with their management team will absolutely have the opportunity to get our future business. Sincerely, Don & Trudy Long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I wanted a 2020 Nissan with a 6ft bed and they went above and beyond to find me one and was delivered that night. Great people to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Peter was awesome. Wanted a car with great mileage and Peter helped me immensely. I have had other Nissan cars in the past and when Peter brought me to the Altima, this was it. Received a great price and drove off with a great looking car. Thank you Peter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Peter Sakleh seemed to know everything about the cars and trucks. We felt no pressure just were given facts and time to look. Even with the masks you could tell his smile was there. The dealership was overall a pleasure. Usually buying a car is kind of a pain. Gregory also made sure everything was taken care of. I’ll go back for my next one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Peter was awesome! He helped us drive away in a 2017 Pathfinder. Great customer service by him and everyone at Joliet Nissan. Peter in sales-a definite recommendation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Relinquishing of end of leased vehicle, test drove a new 2020 Murano. Purchased this test driven vehicle. Good drive, all staff service was great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

One of the most pleasant & professional car buying experiences I've ever had, I came in with a car that wasn't in the best shape & was able to get a deal that exceeded my expectations the staff at Thomas Nissan are some of the finest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Peter was great and let me see all 3 cars I was interested in and helped me figure out which was best for me and my daughter and in my price point. He was very patient with me since it was my first time buying and I was very nervous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Salesman Peter Sakleh was very helpful and determined to find a car that would best suit me , I appreciate all his effort and hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

It was a great service. Barrera Jose help us buy our 2020 Nissan Pathfinder with an accommodating payment.. Very respectful and patient to our demands.. Jose made me walk out with the Nissan i wanted he made me feel like family. Even though it was hard he found a way for me to take what i liked he worked with my payments and im glad i came im glad he helped me and im glad he didn't give up their was never a NO to him he keep trying the most he could to make me walk out with what ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Best service! And very friendly employees as well. Always willing to help and make the transaction as easy as it can be with client thank you...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Wonderful salesman Peter Sakleh very thorough and accomadating made the buying experience great would recommend him and this dealership to anyone wanting a Nissan product

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Peter was very helpful from the start. Very easy to talk to in regards to the car I needed and made sure I got a great price. He made sure the process and quick and easy. Thank you again Peter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

My sales experience was great. I hate buying a new vehicle it seems like something always goes wrong. Peter Sakleh did a wonderful job selling me my used Nissan Sentra.. I was able to trade in my vehicle also without a hassle. Thank you again for everything Best regard Frank Pomey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

This is my fourth vehicle purchased at Thomas Nissan. Peter and Virgilie helped with the sale and all went very smoothly. I’m loving my new car! I have always appreciated the professional approach by this dealership (sales and service) especially when in year’s past women were spoken to in a condescending manner. That has never happened here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Great service, eager to help but not pushy. Peter was Always available for questions and made the process go Very smoothly. Glad I found this deal/dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Excellent service of Jose salesmen and attended. 100% recommend If your looking for a vehicle look for Jose He will help you find the car you want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Just purchased 2nd nissan rogue from this dealer, sale went very smooth from beggining to end ,from purchase time till I actually drove off was only about 45 min. Sales staff and finance manager were great. I got the deal and terms i wanted,overall just a great experience. Will return for my next.next purchase ]

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

We purchased a car from Thomas Nissan today and had a great experience. We connected with Peter and he greeted us at the door and was very helpful and professional throughout the process. We never felt any pressure when making a decision. The team at Thomas Nissan presented options and allowed us to make our decision in a stress free way. Looking forward to working with them again in the future. C

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

I went to Thomas Nissan today and Peter helped me out. He was very professional and helpful. I only leased before this but he helped me make my first purchase. He helped me get the best deal I could and worked very well with what I needed. 10/10 would recommend Thomas Nissan and ask for Peter as your salesman, he was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

I went to Thomas Nissan looking to replace my 2015 Altima. Peter and Cort were very professional and attentive. They even went so far as to pull up multiple cars to have my 12 year old daughter select from, to involve her in the process! Peter and Cort, along with Ed and Doug, were wonderful. This is how car buying should be. Lifetime customer here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

I went to Thomas Nissan today and leased my second Rogue. Cortez Bell and Peter Sakleh were very helpful and knowledgeable about getting my first lease squared away and getting me into my new car. I have been coming to this dealership for the last 3 years and have always had a great experience and get in and out fast with service. Thanks Again Thomas Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

By far the best experience I've had. Yousef was so patient and explained everything. I haven't owned a Nissan since 97 so this was a completely new model for me and I left feeling comfortable, knowing I could make the 45 minute drive home with confidence. Yousef didn't rush through anything and he answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Nissan, he's very knowledgeably and easy to talk to. 5 stars across the board for the entire team !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2019

Just bought a new Rogue that I love. Peter Sakieh was my salesman. He went out of his way to explain the new perks and options that my old car did not have. He even hooked up my Bluetooth for me. Very satisfied with the deal. Thanks is not enough

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

Peter Sakleh was very helpful and knowledgeable about the process. He made it seamless and I would recommend him if you're in need of a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

Im overjoyed at our experience here. I've been in the business so I know how things work. We were super upside down and we came up with a plan to get my wife (who is a double amputee) a car that will work for her! The sales staff went above and beyond to get this done. I knew going in we would pay more but only $50 was amazing! As i said I was in the business so I know how they got it done. It solved a huge issue, and even after 2 hours after closing to get us exactly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

I have purchased a couple vehicles from them that I got great deals on and honestly my sales lady Virgilie was mys reason for returning to buy a second vehicle & refer a few friends. Overall its just like most car buying, hectic to say the least, but all in the end we are satisfied customers...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

We worked with Peter Sakleh at Thomas Nissan. Peter went out of his way to get us extra pictures of the vehicle, and answer all of our questions before we met with him in person. We purchased a used vehicle. Although we had to drive a couple of hours to get there, we had an awesome experience. Peter had the vehicle ready, he was a lot of fun to work with, everyone at the dealership was friendly, and they gave us the exact deal we talked about on the phone, no hidden fees or surprises. We could not have been ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

The customer service was beyond exception. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that looking to purchase a vehicle. My salesperson took great care of things from beginning to the end during my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

My experience with this dealership is the best I have ever experienced... just when I had lost all hope and thought I wasn’t gonna get a vehicle they made it happen and the words are in describable thanks to you guys and virgilie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

I just had another visit to the service department and Amanda Thompson took care of me this time. She was great and they got me in and out, it was the fastest so far. She explained everything very clear and made sure that got the service I deserved. It is always great to see my man Jose Barrera while I was killing time. Jose has sold me a couple of cars now and I really can't see myself dealing with another associate to sell me a car unless Jose does not work for Nissan anymore. Dennis Bray

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

Love the service I get at thomas Nissan. I will continue to go back when needed. They always make the experience easy, fast and upfront.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

Vehicle has a beautiful color. I'll be here in the next model year! Can't wait? I can and I just loved here!!lived he

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

Entering a dealership is a tough decision knowing you are going to spend your hard earned money. Peter was a great salesman with no pressure to buy new that same night. He showed my many models in new and used . I drove out with a beauty - Nissan Frontier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2018

They resolved all issues...Thank you! It took awhile, but they stuck with it and refunded our money. Dmitri especially took the extra effort to get this taken care of to our satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018

Wanted car and got the car. Thanks to virgilieb in making that possible. Awesome lady. Would come back and buy another if could. Had to drive over 200 miles to pick up but well worth it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

Eddy anad Jose of Thomas Nissan are the best. They helped me and my son Christian both get into cars in less than a week. They gave us the best car buying experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

Salesperson Virgilie Bredy and her manager Eddy have been extremely helpful in finding me the right vehicle and in my budget. I have been very pleased with their dedication to customer service. They were very patient and would not let leave until I was satisfied with my purchase. They went above and beyond to help me. They were very professional, and they were very nice and friendly. I'm quite happy with my Nissan Rogue.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2018

Always great customer service! Facilities, i.e., restrooms, need cleaning. The service that took my initial call & scheduled my appointment needs improvement. I had to call 3 times before I was transferred to the service department! One time I was disconnected after waiting about 5 minutes. The second time I was transferred to someone’s voicemail, and it wasn’t the service department!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

Had an awesome experience great service honest sales personnel great personality Virgillie has good knowledge of her job made our trade every easy will recommend anyone to do business with Thomas Nissan in Joliet IL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2018

My situation was very uncommon and Virgilie Bredy worked for and fought the banks. By the time I left the lot I was driving off in my new 2016 Nissan Rouge. Virgilie treated me like I was a millionaire. Virgilie made me feel like I was her top priority and her goal was to get me in a new vehicle and she and the manager worked until they got me approved for a new 2016!! To God Be The Glory . Thank you Virgilie and Thomas Nissan of Joliet for helping me get back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018

Walked in with cars that were preselected online and they were willing to help find one that fit my needs. Everything from sales to finance options for outstanding. I would highly recommend that you come in and see Virgilie Bredy and Eddy Mohammad for sales.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2018

Very high quality service , customer and service department Pleasant people . They show their care and concern in their personality. My place for service. Thank you Armando Bautista And beautiful greeting lady...and thanks for the information of the restaurant in Morris with the bling bling hats... She knows who she is....Thank you both for such beautiful positive and professional experience!!! Armando Batista name is not in drop box below.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018

Virgilie showed me the SUVs available and gave me an overview of the Paghfinder along with a demo drive around the area. She covered its features and tried to meet all my requests. She followed up over the next few days and worked with me to arrive at a price I could live with. Overall I am pleased with Virgilie’s efforts and Thomas Nissan’s deal with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018

Great customer service from Virgilie in the purchase of our Pathfinder. The key was missing and our sales person had it promptly replaced very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2018

Great place also great employees and service Department over all they know how to treat there customers and vehicle I'm please with the quality and the time it took to get the car done I'll be back Thank you Thomas Nissan

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2018

They got me in and out and were very friendly. It's always nice to see the staff again. There service department has not let Mr down yet they are always on point.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2018

They were kind, considerate, and very timely on the repairs. The price was right too. Thank you Joliet Nissan! You are my new go to car place!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2018

Most of the employees there have great customer service. Virgilie is good at her job and goes above and beyond. EDDY IS THE BEST !!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2018

Most of the employees there are genuinely nice and really try to work with you. Virgilie is good at her job. EDDY IS THE BEST!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2018

Awesome service very professional got me in and out in no time clean dealership made sure everything was rite will take my car back again

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2018

I had a strange noise coming from my 2015 Pathfinder and every time I brought it into service department the noise would mysteriously stop even after being taken on test drives. On one occasion it started soon after leaving the dealership service department. I started recording to capture the noise for the service technicians review and called to speak with the sales advisor that had been handling the issue and she had gone for the day. Well I was transferred to the Service manager Rich and he asked what was a good time to bring my vehicle back in and to ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2018

Walk in service quick and excellent and satisfactory repairing work. Charges are also reasonable. Recommending to others for reliable work and for long term maintenance of a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2018

Yes most definitely .had oil changed and inspection, I was greeted by Connie she was very nice and helpful. Then Amanda took care of me from there. After the oil change and inspection, Amanda went over the recommendations with me.over all a great experience. Felt like I was with old friends!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2018

Test drove a certified preowned Sentra. We love the car! We went gome with it. Our salesman Jaime was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful! The dealership went above and beyond to make this a wonderful experience! I look forward to years of service from them. They make you feel like a part of the family.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2018

Was a great experience with wonderful staff LOVE Tammy was great and very knowledgeable about all my questions and never minded any extra questions or me be unsure of what I wanted she took the time to understand my needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2018

This is the best place in Illinois to purchase a new Nissan or a preowned vehicle. Their vehicles surpass all other dealers I’ve ever seen on a car lot. Their staff treat you like family when you’re inside of Thomas Nissan and they go above and beyond your expectations. I had the opportunity to be greeted by the General Manager Sean and could see that he’s empowered the staff here to become great leaders.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2018

Connie was a wonderful service advisor and very friendly! Bringing my car here was painless. I will definitely come back and bring my Rogue to Thomas Nissan!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2018

I recently brought my car in for an oil change and inspection. There were two cars ahead of me so I patiently waited. After the two cars were serviced I'm still waiting for someone to help me. I was waiting for about 20 minutes before someone came to assist me. I was not pleased. When I asked why was the reason I had to wait so long for some assistance her response was I was on my lunch break. I would suggest that if an employee is on a lunch break there should be at least two employees in the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2017

My recent visit with thomas nissan was the best great sales staff very friendly ,would highly recommend them !!! RAY IS THE BEST GRACIAS !!!! AMANDA ALSO

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017

I recently purchased a 2015 Nissan Altima SV sedan from Thomas Nissan of Joliet, IL. The sales person Virgilie Bredy was very thorough and pleasant through the whole process and Eddie on your staff was diligent in obtaining the best financial options available. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

Walked in with a high interest loan looking for a 2015 or 2016. Walked out with a much lower interest rate and 2017 awesome car I would recommend this place to everyone. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2017

I meet a new service rep (writer) Gabriele Angeles today who is tops. She is very professional but made you feel at home and very informative. Along with the rest of the Service writers. Including Armando, and Amanda they have a great staff. The new Service Manager Harry has a professional staff and manages the whole dept. very well. I have been coming there for since they opened and enjoy each and every visit. Please offer my highest accolades to the entire service department staff. With extra regards to Gabriela and Amanda. Todays experience was another great example of why ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2017

what can I say, I am satisfied with the excellent service they provided, I want to thank Virgilie and the rest of the team for the very good help in the purchase of my vehicle, I would buy again and would definitely recommend them to friends and relatives,, Thank You guys, I like my car a lot' 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2017

Ive given them this rating because they made sure i had good car. They gave me a great car for what i traded in for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017

I have in the past gone to about 9 or 12 dealers in the past when looking for a car, my niece recommend this dealership and I went in just to take a look wasn't really expected to buy was already in a car note but 6/1/17 came home with a new car and loving Tammy Thomas was wonderful helped me out with all my questions and gave me space think it over and call my husband several times and the finance team (Dimitri) is definitely a miracle worker the whole staff was great pleasant and friendly everyone said hello. I usually ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017

Virgilie was a great seller answered all question that we asked and the finance guys was passionate and trying to stay in the range of payment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

You will never be pressured or bullied into buying something you don't want or need. Sergio was amazing, but I am sure, no matter who greets you, they will make sure you feel right at home. Oh, and the coffee is awesome! The only person that wasn't pleasant was the person doing the final paperwork he was a crab.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2017

They helped me get my very first car without any issues. My experience was absolutely amazing. I will recommend this place to everyone. I'm so thankful for this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2017

My wife and I we're having problems with our Nissan Altima and took it to Thomas Nissan to help evaluate. I called ahead to make sure they could look at it and was told they were busy but would get me in. The minute we arrived we we're let in to the garage and a service rep was there to sign us in. They were very helpful and immeaditly started the process of handeling our situation. Our car was tested and found to have a minor problem that I stated I could fix myself. No charge for diognostisc ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2017

We originally were just browsing for cars and ended up buying a car that same day. Very smooth and quick process. Virgilie was extremely helpful and we could not believe that how fast the process was. Would definitely recommend Virgilie and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017

I have gone through the whole "car buying" process in the past. However this dealership by far surpasses all my expectations. From the sales rep to the finance manager, they worked their tails off to help me get the car I wanted. They also offered alternative options when it seemed the car I wanted was too out of reach but somehow they found a way to make it right and get me the deal to make sure I get my car. They have gained my business in the future and I will refer anyone I know in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2017

I enjoyed my visit. And the service went by fairly quickly. Unlike other dealers who take their time. But other than that, I would highly recommend this dealer for its competitive prices as well.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review